When you cancel a subscription with us, you will continue to receive your subscription benefits until the end of the current billing period. You will not receive a refund of any portion of the subscription fees, or set-up fee you’ve paid for the current or prior billing periods.
How do I cancel a subscription?
Cancelling a subscription cancels all future scheduled payments of that subscription. A subscription can be cancelled up until the day before the next scheduled payment in order for you not to be charged. You can find an unsubscribe button below the paypal form. here https://isnowlive.com/get-a-website/
Login to https://www.paypal.com
Go to Settings.
Under “Preapproved payments”, click Manage preapproved payments.
Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.
Click Cancel Profile
to confirm your request.